Sligo Sinn Fein

Building an Ireland of Equals
Sligo Sinn Féin
sligo [at] sligosinnfein [dot] com
You can also use our Get Information form

Michael Colreavy, T.D. Consituency Office
Upper John Street
(071) 9154040
Map to Location

Local Election Results

Local Sinn Fein Candidates ran for 4 County Council seats, and 3 Sligo Borough seats:
Arthur Gibbons-Sligo/Drumcliffe & North Ward  result:  Retained North Ward seat, and was eliminated after the 5th count in Drumcliffe.
Padraig Hallinan - Dromore West  result:  was eliminated after the 4th count in Dromore West.
Thomas Healy-Ballymote result: was eliminated after the 5th count in Ballymote.
Chris MacManus - East Ward result:  retained East Ward seat.
Sean MacManus - Sligo/Strandhill & West Ward result: retained Sligo/Strandhill and West Ward seats.
Copyright 2009-2015 Sligo Sinn Fein. All rights reserved.  Unless otherwise indicated, all images and other content are the property of Sligo Sinn Fein.  Privacy Policy
Send messages about problems with the Web site to webmaster [at] sligosinnfein [dot] com
All other inquiries should be directed to information [at] sligosinnfein [dot] com